Fashion

The Bow Tie Shop by The Female Haberdasher

20121029-105404.jpg

Morning, my people. I have great news. I’ve recently opened my online etsy bow tie shop labeled The Bow Tie Shop by The Female Haberdasher and wanted to share such a milestone with my lovely followers.

For the past few months, I’ve been designing bow ties that have a certain avant-garde flair. And they’re becoming an IT item for bow tie connoisseurs who follow me on social media outlets, from CLT to NY, CA, and across seas.

All the bow ties that I–The Female Haberdasher— design are handmade out of handpicked fabrics including that of cotton, silk, polyester and more. I shop local for my fabrics, so they’re one-of-kind and difficult to find.

I–The Female Haberdasher–will continue to add more styles each week. So there’s something cool and new that should keep you talking and coming back for more.

Well, without further adieu, here’s the link to my online shop. There’s a reserved spot for custom bow ties if you’re looking for something a bit more individualized.

You may also use Request button found in the left margin for other bow tie design requests.

Want to share the link? Copy and paste it. Your love and support is always greatly appreciated. http://etsy.com/shop/thefemalehaberdasher

Xo, PanachERS. Enjoy The Female Haberdasher online bow tie shop!

Discussion

No comments yet.

Well Did You Like This Post??

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

